2013 Big Ten All-Conference Teams

December 20, 2013


Brother Marcus Jones (12’-Ξ) was recognized as the All-Big Ten Second Team kick returner by College Sports Madness. He has notched both a kick return touchdown and punt return touchdown during the season.

2013 Big Ten All-Conference Teams




QB Braxton Miller, Ohio State 


RB Ameer Abdullah, Nebraska 


RB Carlos Hyde, Ohio State 


WR Allen Robinson, Penn State


WR Jeremy Gallon, Michigan 


TE Devin Funchess, Michigan 


OL Ryan Groy, Wisconsin 


OL Brandon Scherff, Iowa 


OL Taylor Lewan, Michigan 


OL Jack Mewhort, Ohio State 


OL Corey Linsley, Ohio State


K Jeff Budzien, Northwestern 


KR Akeem Hunt, Purdue 



DL Shilique Calhoun, Michigan State


DL Noah Spence, Ohio State


DL Ra'Shede Hageman, Minnesota


DL Randy Gregory, Nebraska


LB Chris Borland, Wisconsin


LB Ryan Shazier, Ohio State


LB Max Bullough, Michigan State


DB Darqueze Dennard, Michigan State


DB Bradley Roby, Ohio State


DB Kurtis Drummond, Michigan State


DB Stanley Jean-Baptiste, Nebraska


P Cody Webster, Purdue


PR Kevonte Martin-Manley, Iowa




QB Connor Cook, Michigan State 


RB Melvin Gordon, Wisconsin 


RB James White, Wisconsin


WR Jared Abbrederis, Wisconsin 


WR Cody Latimer, Indiana 


TE C.J. Fiedorowicz, Iowa 


OL Jeremiah Sirles, Nebraska 


OL Jack Allen, Michigan State 


OL Rob Havenstein, Wisconsin 


OL Blake Treadwell, Michigan State 


OL Cole Pensick, Nebraska 


K Michael Geiger, Michigan State 


KR Marcus Jones, Minnesota 



DL DaQuan Jones, Penn State


DL Michael Bennett, Ohio State


DL Joey Bosa, Ohio State


DL Tyler Scott, Northwestern


LB Denicos Allen, Michigan State


LB James Morris, Iowa


LB Jonathan Brown, Illinois


DB Isaiah Lewis, Michigan State


DB Brock Vereen, Minnesota


DB Ciante Evans, Nebraska


DB Blake Countess, Michigan


P Mike Sadler, Michigan State


PR Corey Brown, Ohio State




QB Devin Gardner, Michigan 


RB Jeremy Langford, Michigan State 


RB David Cobb, Minnesota 


WR Steve Hull, Illinois 


WR Corey Brown, Ohio State 


TE Ted Bolser, Indiana 


OL Michael Schofield, Michigan


OL Brett Van Sloten, Iowa 


OL Brandon Vitabile, Northwestern 


OL Donovan Smith, Penn State 


OL Dan France, Michigan State 


K Mitch Ewald, Indiana 


KR Kenny Bell, Nebraska 








Credit: http://www.collegesportsmadness.com/article/8153







DL Carl Davis, Iowa


DL C.J. Olaniyan, Penn State


DL Theiren Cockran, Minnesota


DL Frank Clark, Michigan


LB Anthony Hitchens, Iowa


LB Glenn Carson, Penn State


LB Damien Proby, Northwestern


DB Ricardo Allen, Purdue


DB Eric Murray, Minnesota


DB Ibraheim Campbell, Northwestern


DB Jordan Lucas, Penn State


P Sam Foltz, Nebraska


PR Macgarrett Kings, Michigan State

Enter your email to stay connected with Xi Chapter.

Email Sign-Up


Xi Chapter

University of Minnesota
300 Washington Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Email: Xi.Omegas@gmail.com


On Friday evening, November 17, 1911, three Howard University 

undergraduate students, with the assistance of their faculty adviser, gave birth to the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity. This event occurred in the office of biology Professor Ernest E. Just, the faculty adviser, in the Science Hall (now known as Thirkield Hall).


Connect with us via the links below.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

© XIQUES1921.COM.  All rights reserved.   |   Design by: Citisonship Design